The Balance!

Posted by & filed under .

The entire saga of Alan Baxter’s dark urban fantasy series, The Balance, in one volume! This collection includes two novels and two short stories. RealmShift Isiah is having a bad day. Samuel Harrigan used ancient blood magic to escape a deal with the Devil and now Lucifer wants Sam’s soul more than ever. But Isiah […]

Relic Hunted!

Posted by & filed under , , , .

It’s here, Relic Hunted, the sequel to Terry W. Ervin’s bestselling Relic Tech! Never underestimate a Relic! Intelligence picks up Security Specialist Keesay’s contract, hoping to direct the Relic’s tenacity and skills against his nemesis, the Capital Galactic Investment Group. But the rogue corporation has its own plans concerning Keesay: a bounty on the security […]

Written in blood

Posted by & filed under .

Just released! The darkest secrets can afford to be patient… From the author of the STREET trilogy and The Impostor Prince comes a dark epic fantasy in the tradition of Mark Lawrence and Game of Thrones! Karl Byren has fallen a long way since his youth in the King’s Army. Washed up, reduced to mercenary […]

The Prisoner

Posted by & filed under .

Just in time for Halloween, Sean Ellis brings you The Prisoner, a novelette featuring the pulp icon Doctor Satan- the world’s weirdest criminal. Doctor Satan, the World’s Weirdest Villain—the classic 1930’s pulp character created for Weird Tales magazine—has finally been brought to justice. A fantastic prison, from which escape is impossible, has been built to […]

The Impostor Prince!

Posted by & filed under , , .

From gutter to glory! Killing a man in the heat of the moment, violating a sacred peace among the criminals of Ralon’s Bend, a young thief called Joren sets off a chain of events he could never have imagined. Banished from his home. Caught up in the political intrigue of nations. Wandering the world with […]

The Absent Gods Trilogy

Posted by & filed under , .

The Silver Serpent The frost creeps again… Taught the sword from childhood, Shanis Malan’s only dream is to be a soldier, but a woman cannot join the Galdoran army. She thinks her dream has come true when Prince Lerryn hosts a tournament in her town, but circumstances snatch her from her home and carry her […]

Free for a Limited Time!

Posted by & filed under .

Flank Hawk, book one of Terry W. Ervin II’s First Civilization’s Legacy series, is free through Thursday! What’s more, if you download the free Kindle ebook, you can buy the companion audiobook for only $1.99! Check it out! Kindle    Nook     Kobo    iBooks

Descend into Adventure!

Posted by & filed under .

Ascendant, book two of Sean Ellis’s Dark Trinity series, is out today! Death is not the end… The mission is simple. The Trinity—a mysterious device found in the tomb of a forgotten Atlantean king—has been stolen, and it’s up to Captain Eric Collier and his elite team of Navy SEALs to recover the artifact, or […]

A Halloween Treat!

Posted by & filed under , .

On sale in ebook for 99 cents through Halloween! Still Water, the horror novel from Justin R. Macumber. Coal is the hard, black heart of the mountain town of Stillwater, West Virginia, but far beneath it lies something much darker, an evil beyond time, waiting to rise and bathe the world in blood and fire […]

The Invasion!

Posted by & filed under .

The Invasion! The sci-fi thriller by William Meikle! They came in their thousands. We fought them as one. It started during a winter storm on the North Eastern Seaboard which brought with it a strange green rain. Where it fell, everything withered, died, and was consumed. The residents of remote outposts in Maritime Canada escaped […]