The Absent Gods Trilogy

Posted by & filed under , .

The Silver Serpent

The frost creeps again…

Taught the sword from childhood, Shanis Malan’s only dream is to be a soldier, but a woman cannot join the Galdoran army. She thinks her dream has come true when Prince Lerryn hosts a tournament in her town, but circumstances snatch her from her home and carry her into the midst of a quest for a legendary artifact that can save the world from the minions of Tichris the Ice King. Join Shanis and her friends on a perilous quest for the Silver Serpent.

Buy it at:

AmazonAmazon UKBarnes and NobleKoboiBooksSmashwordsAudible

Keeper of the Mists

Destiny, or perhaps mere chance, has chosen Shanis Malan to be the bearer of the Silver Serpent, the one prophesied to bring an end to decades of clan war, but a pretender has risen in the East, and enemies invade her homeland on all sides. Will she choose the path that leads back to the home she loves, or will she accept her destiny and face the Keeper of the Mists?

Buy it at:

Amazon| Amazon UKBarnes and NobleKoboiBooks | SmashwordsAudible

The Gates of IronTGoI

The Frostmarch has come!
Shanis Malan must unite her broken country and unlock the secret of the Silver Serpent. With Galdora at war, Larris must unravel a conspiracy that threatens his nation from the inside. Oskar enters the order of saikurs, but does the secret to victory over the Ice King lie hidden behind the Gates of Iron?
Powerful forces collide and secrets are revealed in the thrilling conclusion to The Absent Gods!

Pick up your copy now!
Amazon | Amazon UK | Kindle CA| Kindle AU | Nook | iBooks | Kobo  | Smashwords  | (Coming soon to Audible)


Or buy the entire trilogy in a single bundle!

AmazonAmazon UKAmazon CAKindle AUBarnes and Noble |  iBooksKobo AG newsletter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *