J.F Penn

Posted by .

jfpennJF Penn is an author, blogger and speaker based in London, England although she also lived in Australia and New Zealand for 11 years. She always dreamed of writing her own books, and spent many years thinking about it before finally taking the plunge. Her ARKANE series are fast-paced thrillers in the vein of Dan Brown and Steve Berry. An avid reader, her favorite authors include James Rollins, Matt Reilly, Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child but she reads eclectically and enjoys a lot of non-fiction, mostly travel, psychology and religion. She also runs a website for writers, The Creative Penn: Adventures in Writing, Publishing and Book Marketing where she help others on the journey to becoming an author, and hosts a popular podcast by the same name. JF Penn lives with her husband in South London, England. She is a cat lover and enjoys a glass of pinot noir along with chocolate as her main vice. Travelling is her addiction and she definitely has itchy foot syndrome. Visit her at www.jfpenn.com